Carlisle Chamber Orchestra

Live Music Matters

Home

CCO Affiliated Private Music Teachers

Strings:

Piano:

Voice:

Winds:

Other:

Beth Abbate          violin/viola     teoliabbate@verizon.net

Sheryl Lafayette    violin/viola    shminerv@gmail.com

Carol Birdsall         violin           carlawb@comcast.net

Angel Valchinov     violin/viola    avalchinov@icloud.com

Erica Klein              cello            erica@studycello.com

Mary Weeks           viola            MWviola@aol.com

Susan Jackson        flute        susanajackson@comcast.net

Jennifer Chiapella    flute        bellariajtc@gmail.com

David Chick             oboe        davichk@icloud.com

Margaret Romero    trumpet  margaret3.romero@gmail.com

Dianne Mahany       clarinet  d.mahany@verizon.net

(placeholder)
(placeholder)

Susan Minor              susanp.minor@gmail.com


(placeholder)
(placeholder)

Robin Farnsley          robinfarnsley@yahoo.com

Zachary Ballard           zkballard@gmail.com

Ray Bauwens          rbauwens@gmail.com

Judy Ross               harp       Jrossharp@aol.com


(placeholder)

CCO Guest Artists who also Teach

Piano:

Other:

Shaylor Lindsay          s.m.lindsay@comcast.net

Kathleen Forgac          kathleen.forgac@verizon.net

Bonnie Anderson          bonniearising@gmail.com

Sonya Ovrutsky          sonyaovrutsky@hotmail.com

(placeholder)

Aaron Larget-Caplan  guitar     info@ALCGuitar.com

(placeholder)

Local Resources for the study of Music Performance

Concord Conservatory of Music      concordconservatory.org

The Concord Conservatory of Music offers instruction in a wide variety of musical instruments, including stringed, woodwind, brass, and percussion. It also includes courses focusing on a variety of musical genres.

Strings:

Emmanuel Feldman  cello      efcello@gmail.com

(placeholder)